top of page

STREET QUIRKING

Happy Women’s to all my gorgeous girls! You guys are my strength and I will always try my best to keep up to your expectations. Thank you so much for all your love. More power to you!! xx

All right, in this post I’m doing a street style look, featuring one of my favorite outfits from The Quirk Box. Hence, I would call this post as Street Quirking, which totally justifies my look and the concept.

So talking about my outfit, I started with this one piece i.e. the Bombay Balloons Baby Doll Dress from Quirk Box and decided to build my look around it. When I saw this dress I fell in love with two things, one is the print and second is the style of the dress. It has this very feminine quality to it, a boat neck with sheer on the top and the length of the dress being perfect for this particular style. I love how it fits on the waist, holding your mid waist perfectly and slowly opening out at the bottom. It is intricate and radiates both smart and a casual look at the same time.

I paired it with this cream cardigan with fringe edging, to make it more special, but it doesn’t draw your attention from the quirkiness of the dress. The colour of the cardigan totally complements the prints on the dress. To accessorize it the street style way, I opted for these rust gold bangles with some turquoise, it’s such a fun element to the outfit! The belt totally enhances my look holding the cardigan and the dress perfectly around my waist, augmenting my waistline. To complement the belt, I completed my look with a pair of brogues! I totally love this colour palette, which is all about navy, cream, beige and black. I decided to go nude on my lips. The whole look is so effortlessly chic and calls for a casual yet smart street style look.

Shop this collection from www.thequirkbox.com

Enjoy your day xx

IMG_1034.jpg
IMG_1031.jpg
IMG_1027.jpg
IMG_1022.jpg
IMG_1020.JPG
IMG_1017.jpg
IMG_1014.jpg
IMG_1013.jpg
IMG_1011.jpg
IMG_1006.JPG
IMG_1000.jpg
IMG_0998.jpg
IMG_0993.jpg
IMG_0988.JPG
IMG_0959.jpg
IMG_0949.jpg
IMG_0944.jpg
IMG_0941.JPG
IMG_0938.jpg
IMG_0933.jpg
IMG_0932.jpg
IMG_0924.jpg
IMG_0923.jpg
IMG_0918.jpg
IMG_0915.jpg
IMG_0912.jpg
IMG_0910.jpg
IMG_0907.jpg

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress - Quirk Box

Cardigan - Forever21

Bangles - Colaba Causeway

Brogues - Hill Road,Bandra

On my Lips - MAC Kinda Sexy

Photos by Vikas Lokhnade


113 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page