top of page

RED HOT

My exams start next month, and I have been so busy with things lately. Shooting some crazy looks for you guys, since I won't be able to shoot next month. Creating enough looks, so that I don’t run out of posts during exams! I already can’t wait to share with you guys some amazing styling shots! This post is one of my favorites! I recently thought of doing a Semi-Formal Classy look! I have this lovely Red Shirtdress from Akira by Anindita Sinha, it’s so classy and elegant. I’m in awe with their basics! My first impression of the dress was to style it casually, but I wanted it to be unique and solitary. I knew this dress would do wonders, since it's so rich in fabric and the colour of course! If you go out for a party wearing this you'd totally be standing out! Adding on, I absolutely love the flow of the dress, it being high low in style and also the fit of the dress is so dramatic and smart! I love such fits; it's so comfy and looks so chic!

So talking about how I styled this piece, I went for some Gold to complement the Bold Red! This Gold Zanotti heel, which I got from Dubai, totally enhances the whole look! I'm wearing my Isharya Gold Ring, which adds to the elegance of the dress. Such a statement piece! Love the combo! Adding a sleek black belt to this piece, accentuating my waistline and also creating a drama to the flow of the dress. I’m wearing a pair of white denim shorts inside the dress, which makes it look casual yet sassy. I reckon that a high ponytail makes the outfit look chic and completes this look. Here are the pictures of this look xx

OUTFIT DETAILS: Pictures by RIYA RAUT

Shirt Dress - AKIRA

Footwear - Dubai

Ring - ISHARYA

Clutch - SG Collection

On My Lips - Revelon Colorburst 245 Audacious

121 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page