top of page

STRIPE IT THE SHEER WAY

It’s Sunday! My Sunday looks like a lazy day but yes I’m writing and editing few blog posts for you guys. I’ll also be starting a giveaway tomorrow on my Instagram, so stay tuned and get excited for it. Can you guess what the giveaway is going to be all about? :D

I feel so positive and happy today, and the fact that I got spotted in Hindustan times gives me more power and energy to continue my work and take it to the next level. I take that as a token of appreciation. Thanks to you guys for making things possible for me, without your support I would have never reached so far, I love you guys!!

So to begin with, I got this really hot dress from VESA, it’s so gorgeous and different from other dresses. It’s a black midi dress, which has a polo neck and the top and the bottom of the dress has stripped sheer pattern, which is the USP of the outfit. The uniqueness of the dress makes it stand out. I personally love polo necks and midis. My body type is like the inverted triangle, so I usually like such outfits. It highlights your collars and also gives you a slim fit at the bottom. This is one of my favorite dresses till now; it’s classy and rich. Perfect for a cocktail party or even a formal function. It has all the power to be a birthday outfit as well. I styled it with a handcuff; this gorgeous cuff with stones is from ISHARYA. I just can’t stop crushing over them. Last but not the least wearing my black and nude heels, the black straps totally blend with the sheer pattern of the dress. I kept this styling minimal and classy. I love the ponytail look these days and this reddish more on the maroon side lip colour completes my look.

Here are the outfit pictures, have a fun Sunday xx

Photos by RIYA RAUT

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Dress - Vesa

Footwear - Forever 21

Hand Cuff - ISHARYA

On My Lips - CHAMBOR Velvet touch lip liner pencil.Ref No. 2924

186 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page