top of page

BRUNCH LOOK WITH NINETEEN

Finally! I'm putting up my #ootd on the day I wore it! Haha. It gets a bit difficult to blog your ootd on the same day. But yes, finally I managed to do this. I had to go out for lunch today, I had light breakfast because I wanted to have proper food out there, so it was more of a brunch for me. We went to Le Pain Quotidien, the one in Powai. I took so much time today to decide what to wear! Haha. But yes, I had to be quick because I was already late plus I had already thought of blogging today's brunch outfit, so before we left I had to do a quick shoot with the outfit.

Talking about what I wore, I remembered that I recently got a few things from Nineteen and I was so keen on wearing something new today, I don't know why but I was in a happy mood…I'm always vivacious, but today was just too much! So then I picked this Midi Denim Pencil Skirt, which has a cut on the front plus it has the tie-dye pattern on it! This is one of my favorite picks from Nineteen. Isn't it so chic and classy? And ofcourse it's totally edgy. I also shopped a few tops from there, from which I decided to wear this olive green cropped top! Olive is the colour I'm crushing on this season. I see too much of greens and olives in my wardrobe suddenly, so yummy! What do you think about this cropped shirt? It has very similar cuts just like the skirt. I think the top totally complements the skirt, doesn't it? Olive and denim! One of my favorite combinations and that called for a dark maroon or brown lips to add up to the look and my favorite tied - up hair.

All Nineteen look for the day. You can shop this look here.

To accessorize my outfit and to add up to the classiness of the look, I wore my black and white classic pumps from Forever21, my edgy #GIRLBOSS clutch from Cupcakes and Closet and not forgetting this cutout quirky square shaped cuff from The Style Quotient!

I kept it simple and minimal, just like the way I like it. Oh! How can I forget about my new dual glasses from Style Fiesta! The Retro Bridge sunglasses, you can use it either way, the edgy way or the nerdy way. The choice is yours!

Isn't that so cool? Get them here!

That's all about my today's brunch look with Nineteen! Have a look here xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP – NINETEEN

BOTTOMS – NINETEEN

HAND CUFF – THE STYLE QUOTIENT

FOOTWEAR – FOREVER 21

SUNGLASSES – STYLE FIESTA

136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page