top of page

A FRINGE STATEMENT

I have always been loving concerts and love dressing up for a music festival! It gets all edgy, fun and chic! Since I'm getting all gig vibes right now, I thought of doing a fun trendy concert look for you guys.

Fringe is so in at the moment, right from tassel shoes, earrings, bags, neckpieces and clothes; everything's becoming a fringe statement. Oh yes, fringe has been my personal favorite and I think it totally goes with a street-style look or a concert look, as it calls for an edgy yet dapper look at the same time, making a statement ofcourse! It's always going to attract attention when you are walking on the streets or dancing! Don't you think it's apt for a music gig/concert? Hell yeah!

So I came across this amazing olive green fringe dress from VIDA LOCA! The dress is spontaneous and totally goes with the vibe. For a concert, it's all about comfort, minimal style and being trendy. I'm in awe with the casual and edgy look for the dress. It's so me! It's loose and gives a casual street-style look, which is perfect for the event I'm looking for! I can also wear this dress for a casual day, out for shopping or a meet up with friends. I can call it a versatile piece. You can style it the way you want to. Over here, since I was looking for a particular event, as I said a concert, I wanted to get all edgy with the dress. I also got this vertical prism tote bag in white from VIDA LOCA. I have been searching for one since forever! I'm so glad to have found it here. The bag is such a unique and a quirky piece, which goes really well with my look. Don't forget to follow them on Instagram for some amazing updates on their latest collection.

As I already mentioned, for me it's all about being edgy and comfortable for a concert. I picked up some amazing accessories from Style Fiesta. I got some pairs of amazing sunglasses and neckpieces!

I wanted some metallic with the olive, and with olive I prefer silver on gold.

I wore my silver reflected Sunglasses and this regal flight necklace from Style Fiesta. It adds up to the boldness of the look.

Getting back on what footwear I chose, I went for my Marsala boots from H&M. How I love olive green and Marsala together!! The combination is so classy and faddish. This look called for Burgundy lips.

The whole look totally makes a statement and works so well in terms of comfort dressing. That's all about my concert look for now. But before I forget, I'm also running a GIVEAWAY contest on my Instagram, get a chance to win a voucher from Style Fiesta worth Rs.4000!! Follow Style Fiesta and my Instagram page for more details about the giveaway contest.

And here are the pictures from my concert look, enjoy xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP – VIDA LOCA

BAG – VIDA LOCA

NECKLACE – STYLE FIESTA

FOOTWEAR – H&M

SUNGLASSES – STYLE FIESTA

84 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page