top of page

A DAY IN VASAI

As Vasai is so far from where I stay, it's basically like going to another city for me. Riya resides there, so finally when I planned to go to Vasai, Vikas and I actually planned a road trip. It was so much fun, if you'll have been following me on Snapchat (santushi), you'll must have seen some fun snaps of me and the place. I love the place, it's so different from the place I stay, and it’s quite, peaceful and so green, especially the place where Riya stays. Love it.

So she has this beautiful green place opening up to her backyard. Even though it's summer, because of the trees there, it was cooler outside, so we decided to chill there for a while, listen to music, have some bites and take some pictures ofcourse. We also had a hammock there, so cool! My vacation mode was on totally! Also, Vasai has really pretty places, so I was shooting there for two days.

On this day, I wore my Khara Kapas Cotton dress! Isn't it so lovely? I'm so in awe with the feel that it gets to me. The dress gives me positivity and it was perfect for that day since it's so earthy and close to nature. Not forgetting, so comfortable, effortless and perfect for the hot and humid weather outside in Bombay. Love it. You should really have a look on their pieces, my favorite piece of clothing. It was such a perfect day that day! Have a look xx

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DRESS – KHARA KAPAS

HAND CUFF – FUNK & CO

106 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page