top of page

HEART IT

Finally rains in Bombay! I'm loving the weather today, so nice and chill. I feel so lazy and have been drinking coffee the whole day! I love coffee during rains. But yes, my day was fruitful; I have been editing a few blog posts for the coming week so that I don't miss out on the dates because of my college. Talk about dedication, phew!

I shot this outfit just few days before it started to rain. It's a very summery yet casual and chic piece.

What I was wearing:

I wore this effortless heart print maxi dress in white! I love how it's so simple and quirky at the same time. I love the pattern, it being a spaghetti top and a high slit at the side. So easy and so me. Plus the fact that it's a body-con dress, I love it even more. I got this pretty dress from Bling!

How I styled this one is with my denim jacket. I love white, denim, red and tan! It's the classic combo. So I went for my tan jesse shoes from Vaph, which gives it a sporty chic look. I'm so much into sneakers these days. I just wore this pretty handcuff along with it, so feminine and totally works for this outfit. I went for some bright pink lips it was such a fun and a playful ensemble.

Have fun looking at the pictures xx

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DENIM JACKET – FOREVER 21

FOOTWEAR – VAPH

HANDCUFF – STYLE FIESTA

SUNGLASSES – VERO MODA

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page