top of page

THE SLEEK WAY

It's been a long weekend at home. I've been stuck indoors due to the rains! But the best part was that I got two days off from college, how cool is that? I remember things like these happening in school! Any reason for school to get shut used to be like the only source of happiness that time. But nevertheless, I had my blog edits and my research work to do. Along with a few indoor shoots! But yeah, not that I didn't laze around in this beautiful weather. Obviously, who didn't do that? I was supposed to put up this one yesterday. See, it didn't happen and now you know why! Haha.

All right, lets talk about one of my favourite looks till now! Very sleek and elegant! Wearing this gorgeous maxi, which is actually a top, from Missa More. I'm in awe with the pattern, so feminine and bold! I love such long silhouettes. The back is stunning!

I went for a pair of white denims with this, to makes it look minimal and classy. Got the look in the formal side. The whole ensemble is more for a cocktail party or a formal event. Chic and classy! I wore my white studs to complement the white denims and of course it makes a bold statement as well. The highlight of this outfit would definitely be the way I styled my hair, this is the first time I ever tired this sleek red carpet look. I love it, going to be doing more of this hairstyle! It's so strong and feminine and totally complements the outfit and fits in the theme for a formal event. To break the plain solids, I went for my floral white heels, which adds up to the drama of this dramatic look.

Here are the pictures of this stunning attire put together, something different this time. Because it never hurts to try something new xx

Photos by RIYA RAUT

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP – MISSA MORE

DENIMS – AND

EARRINGS – MAD CLOZET

CUFF – BLING

FOOTWEAR - PAYLESS

142 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page