top of page

Light as a whisper and loud as my word -MY WRISTWOOD

I'm not a very person who loves delicate, skinny-strapped watches! For me it has to be sporty, edgy and bold. I'm a fan of big dials and unisex watches. But I never ever thought I would be wearing a wooden watch, as the idea of it is so unique. To be honest, I never knew about wooden watches till I came across Wristwood in India. Is it an ageless statement for him and her? Definitely!

Here I'm sporting the Black Sandal Wristwood! I love how light it is yet it's so bold and gorgeous. I went for a sleek look wearing all white and my favourite grey button down cape from Akira and Wristwood being the only statement for my look. It definitely adds up to the sophistication of the look.

The dark, warm wood tones of the watch are fitting for my casual attire. It feels light as a whisper and is loud as the word that goes around!

Here are the pictures xx

Photos by Sanabh

OUTFIT DETAILS:

SHIRT DRESS – AKIRA

DENIMS – AND

WATCH – WRISTWOOD

FOOTWEAR – HILL ROAD, BANDRA

70 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page