top of page

GO MONOCHROME WITH OLIVE

Monochrome! Say it and I'm game for it. It has always been my personal favourite. I feel it shouts out classy and mellow. I have also become a lover of Olive these days. Such a sober colour! When you bring these two things together it's definitely a hit combination. The tone of the outfit is on the subtle side yet bold.

So here I'm sporting a party look wearing this gorgeous one shoulder cropped top and striped Divider skirt from Sesame The Style Studio. They have a lot to offer. I love how sporty and chic they look with each other. Don't you think the same? I'm in love, and ofcourse the combo is so edgy! The top is minimal yet grabs all the attention with it's cutout and sleek pattern. The top and the skirt are so versatile that they can be styled in many ways!

I decided to layer this outfit and throw some gold to it! Hence I went for my olive trench jacket from Forever21. If you guys have seen my Forever21 Haul Video on my youtube channel; I spoke about the jacket being my favourite pick! Yay! Also, to do with the gold and complete the look I stacked some edgy and chic bracelets from Miss Flurrty and also a pretty pair of mint gold earrings. My shoes, being black and gold definitely complemented the outfit.

That's all about this party look of mine, enjoy the pictures here xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

SKIRT/SHORTS – SESAME THE STYLE STUDIO

TRENCH COAT – FOREVER 21

ACCESSORIES – MISS FLURRTY

FOOTWEAR – SOLO LOOK

109 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page