top of page

A DHOTI STORY

What's happening this Sunday? It was such a hectic weekend for me. I've been working all day, but yes I had a lot of fun as well! Plus after so long I had a sleep over with my friends! Fun fun!

I'm finally putting up this outfit, which I once wore for my close friend’s Sangeet Function! It's an Indo - Western piece from Palanquine. The hightlight is it being a Dhoti high waisted pant and a cropped brocade top! So classy and elegant. I absolutely love the colour combo! Navy and gold! Plus the cream work on the Navy blue is so perfect and rich! I'm in love. Palanquine surely has some amazing stuff; Dhoti Pants are the new statement to your wardrobe. Wear it for Indian or western it's up to you. You can experiment and do a lot with it. Over here, I love the whole ensemble put together by Sandhya Shah and definitely it's a hit for a Sangeet Function! The crop and the pant worked so well for me and everything was so in place that I didn't even leave any dance opportunity. Here, I wore it with my nude and black heels and Isharya earrings are the only accessory that I'm wearing. The whole look is a statement. Enjoy the pictures xx

Pictures by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP - PALANQUINE

DHOTI PANTS - PALANQUINE

EARRINGS - ISHARYA

FOOTWEAR - FOREVER21

SUNGLASSES - VERO MODA

453 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page