top of page

SUSPENDER SUAVE

I'm so happy with the weather gods right now, after continuous showers the last weekend, this week has been so good - nice and clear! It allowed me to complete some pending shoots and move on to new ones! The look that I'm sporting in this post is totally kickass and uber cool! I was so excited to share this with you, firstly, because I love casuals and secondly, I'm trying a look like this for the first time. I have obviously tried dungarees and midi skirts but this one is something unique because it has both of it together! How cool!

I'm wearing a Madison look from top to bottom. I have always admired their collection and it feels great to have a Madison look on my blog! This is such a sporty chic look, definitely one of my favourites. I'm wearing a Midi Skirt Dungaree and a Madison Ave Tee. I'm in awe with the pastel blue colour of the skirt, which at first gives a faded blue denim shade. Blue and white are classics! This combo is my personal favourite. The graphic on the tee is so modern and chic. I kept it simple, sophisticated and edgy, and had to throw in some tan, which adds another layer of class to the look. So, I went for my tan sneakers and backpack and also did a ponytail, as it's such a playful ensemble. I wore some white accessories to complement the look. Sporting the oversized pearl cuff and woven leather rings from Madison.

Can't wait for more Madison outfits on my Blog. Stay tuned!

Have a fun day xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

AVE TEE - MADISON

MIDI SKIRT DUNGAREE - MADISON

HAND CUFF - MADISON

RINGS - MADISON

SHOES - VAPH

BAG - BALI

SUNNIES - LOLA'S CLOSET

73 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page