top of page

Last of 2018 ft. Louis Vuitton

Happy Holidays, guys! How have you been doing? I'm back to Bombay after intense traveling! Ahhhh it's been such a good month, a little exhausted but not complaining because I love what I do. My birthday month has been so good so far and I have always felt December has its own charm, it's such a happy month! Thank you so much for all the birthday wishes! I was so overwhelmed looking at my dms, comments and emails! Thanks a ton you guys! 


I hope 2018 has been an amazing year for all of you! For me it was indeed a beautiful year, emotionally a little challenging but work wise so much has happened and I'm so grateful to all the amazing collaborations. One of it being Louis Vuitton in Singapore for the preview of the Cruise' 19 collection in September! Thank you team LV for having me on board for this, the collection was banging! Met some influencers from around the world and that is truly something that motivates me to do more and improvise on it. Then learnt more about the Peranakan culture with LV and shot some amazing looks across the city! Here are some of my favourite shots! 


Enjoy the looks my loves and make sure you really devour the last few days of this year, be grateful about all the good things that happened to you and let go of all the negativity. The years ahead are bound to bring more cheer, joy and learnings and experiences that are exciting to our mind, body and soul. So stay happy and live in the moment. You got this <3


--- Good Vibes ---

1,341 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page