top of page

DAY 1 - VENICE #ootd

Bonjour! Since my vacation started and I was in Venice, I thought why not blog my outfit of the day. I arrived here yesterday that is on the 1st of May and I was so excited to get to Venice, since I have already been here once and I absolutely love the place. I wanted to blog about my outfit that I wore the day I arrived but I couldn't, since it suddenly became cloudy and started to rain and so I didn't get to shoot much. But you can have a glimpse of my outfit on Instagram as I have uploaded so many pictures of my #travelstories. I wore this beautiful shirt-dress from Akira with my leather jacket, as it was so cold. Loving it here.

The weather today though was nice and sunny with a slight chill in the air. I was so glad that it was sunny and not raining and I was able to do a quick shoot of my outfit. I decided for a casual yet smart look. This look is so easy and so me! I love crops, high waist denims and I was so glad that I was able to pull off jackets here since I never have a chance to wear them in Bombay.

For my outfit today, I wore my polo red cropped top, with blue ripped high waist denims and my white studded HnM jacket. I absolutely love the play of colours in my outfit plus we had to walk and look around, the outfit was so smart and comfortable, perfect for the occasion. Oh yes, I finally got to wear my favorite wedges from the Chalk Studio! I can't get over these wedges so quirky and chic. It totally complements my outfit giving it an edgy and chic look at the same time. I wore my arm cuff with it because I love to keep it minimal yet it just adds the perfect about of boldness when my jacket is off. Finishing off my look with my reflectors and orange Satchel bag, which goes really well with my footwear and the whole look.

For more pictures with this look visit my Instagram page. And I hope I get enough Wi-Fi to blog about my next look soon. Yay!

Till then enjoy this one xx

Photos by Tanvi Atal

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Jacket - HnM

Denims - Vero Moda

Wedges - Chalk Studio

Arm Cuff - Krafft Work

Bag - Habbana

156 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page