top of page

DAY 2 - You Sea Blue

My vacation this year started off in Venice, but that wasn't the beginning, my vacation actually started when we were on board and by this I mean we were going to be on a cruise for the next one week!

I was in awe with the cruise and everything about it, like I don't know where to start from and what to describe because it was so huge and there were so many things happening there at the same time! The food, the pool, the parties, the rooms, the performances, the sun decks were all breathtaking and the best part was the ocean! That view all the time was so enthralling! I absolutely loved each and every second on the cruise.

Before we reached Greece we had a sea day, which is basically when you're only travelling so we were going to be on the ship the whole day. The weather was cool, windy but not too cold. I obviously need no tan but it felt so good sitting under the sun in that gorgeous weather. I was loving the sun so much there.

During the day I used to be in shorts most of the time with some cover up on top since I always had my swimwear on to go to the Jacuzzi or the pool. Also, I had my Jacket since it used to get cold at times and since I'm from Bombay I feel colder than most people.

My first cruise look was this Blue Bustier Top from AKIRA, I absolutely love the royal blue and I paired it up with my high waist Vintage denim shorts and my new slides from Koovs. And yes, I went for my white studded HnM jacket. I love the colour palette here, which complements the scene, the blue of the sky and water and the white cruise. It was such a perfect day to lie back, relax and enjoy the endless ocean view.

Have a look xx

Photos by TANVI ATAL

OUTFIT DETAILS:

Top - AKIRA

Jacket - HnM

Denim Shorts - Local Store, Ahmedabad

Footwear - Koovs

102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page