top of page

DAY 4 - CRUISING WITH Nandita Thirani

After Corfu we were back on our cruise for our next destination. The excitement was real. I didn't want time to pass quickly but at the same time I wanted to reach and explore my next destination in Greece!

I had mixed feelings but the best part was the cruise was so much fun! If someone asked me to stay there for the next one month I would agree without a second thought. Since we were near Greece now it was nice and sunny in the afternoon, so we would wear our swimwear and some cover up on the top of it just to get some sun or be besides the pool and relax. That was our every day routine on the cruise. The poolside of the deck had maximum sun whereas the other parts of the sun decks still gave us some chills.

I wore my beautiful Nandita Thirani crop top. This is one of my favorite pieces from her collection! The piece is so versatile and classy. I used it for a casual cover up vibe on the cruise whereas I could also use it for an event or a party someday. Isn't that so cool?

What I really like about it is the colour, it's just too pretty to take your eyes off. I had people there asking me about my top and where I got it from and yes they weren't Indians. Have you seen the detailing and the pattern of the top? It's absolutely gorgeous, just the right amount of work done with the asymmetrical pattern giving the perfect fall and the mirror work just adds up to the elegance of the outfit.

I wore this beauty with my denim shorts and my new gold slides from Koovs.

I wore my red Bikini top under the crop, and I love how the red gives a pop of color to my outfit. My gold arm cuff perfectly blends with the gold details of the top and much needed Lennon reflectors to complete my look.

Perfect outfit for a windy yet a sunny day at cruise.

Have a look here xx

Photos by TANVI ATAL

OUTFIT DETAILS:

BOTTOMS – HILL ROAD, BANDRA

FOOTWEAR – KOOVS

ARM CUFF – THE STYLE QUOTIENT

SUNGLASSES – LOLA’S CLOSET

136 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page