top of page

DAY 7 - OLYMPIA! #ootd

Olympia!

So finally this was our last stop in Greece and thank god we decided for it to be relaxing. It was going to be a beach day since there were lot of beautiful beaches to visit there and the weather was perfect!

So accordingly, I decided what to wear for that day. I wanted my outfit to look beachy but at the same time I wanted it to stand out as a street style while walking on the lanes of Olympia and exploring the island.

I decided to wear these gorgeous and versatile bottoms from Spring Break over my swimwear that I wore inside.

These pants are so cool, they are shorts actually which has a flare pattern at the back which falls on the sides making it look like a skirt from the back and shorts from the front! I absolutely adore it. I'm wearing a black-cropped top on it. I was wearing all black now but yes I wanted to make it a bit dressy and fun.

So I added this statement jacket from Amore Couture. Isn't it gorgeous? I love the colours on it. And since I was wearing all black inside, the jacket stands out making my outfit complete. It was such an easy look that day, so comfy and chic. I added my slider sandals, so beachy and it complements the jacket and my all black combo!

I'm in love with this boho jacket, Adding on to the bohemian vibes of the jacket, I accessorized it with this best, which has mirror work on it. I also got a midi skirt of the same print. I will pair that coordinate sometime soon. Till then enjoy this look from Olympia xx

Photos by TANVI ATAL

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP – FOREVER 21

BOTTOMS – SPRING BREAK

JACKET – AMORE COUTURE

FOOTWEAR – KOOVS

ARM CUFF – THE STYLE QUOTIENT

SUNGLASSES - HABBANA

183 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page