top of page

DAY 8 - VENICE AGAIN! #ootd

VENICE AGAIN!!

After getting done with our last stop in Greece, we had another sea day on our cruise and then we were reaching Venice. The feeling was mixed and we got so used to being on the cruise that now when it was time to leave the cruise we just couldn't digest it. The cruise was the best part of the tour!! I enjoyed my last two days in the cruise so much that I actually forgot to click my outfit pictures. Haha!!

But the only good part to look forward after the cruise was we still had two more days in Venice, Vacation's not over yet ;)

The first day in Venice, we decided to visit the city, chill, explore and have some local food. The weather in Venice is so unpredictable that it's nice and sunny and then it gets so cloudy, starts to rain and then suddenly it becomes cold. Like I have always experienced this weather change in Venice. Always!

So when we decided to step out it was nice and sunny. I decided to wear my all white coordinates from Amore Couture!! This is one of my favorite outfits. I was waiting to wear this one throughout my trip! And I'm so glad to be wearing it in Venice. I absolutely love the bustier cropped top and the high waist midi skirt, loving the front cut and the pattern of the skirt! So chic and modish! It's a body-con dress and I love it, so my type and comfortable. I wore my Native Shoes and carried my leather jacket, I'm so glad I opted for these because once we reached there the main city it started to rain and started to get cold. Even when you see my pictures from here you will notice that the atmosphere looks so rainy weather-ish. Have a look at the pictures and enjoy my Venice look xx

Photos by TANVI ATAL

OUTFIT DETAILS:

BOTTOMS – AMORE COUTURE

RINGS – FOREVER JEWELZ

FOOTWEAR – NATIVE SHOES

JACKET – GERMANY

199 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page