top of page

TRAVEL LOOK - #Grunged

Ahaaan! I was sad today, because this was our last day in Venice, basically our last day of vacation and obviously who would want to leave this beautiful place and go away.

But yeah, I had to come to India for my work, friends, college and other projects. Back to reality!

We were heading to the airport in the evening on the same day, so this look is all about my travel look. It's all about comfort and casual dressing, also since it was our last day there and I actually didn't shop throughout the trip, so I just had to go to H&M before I left. I love H&M and it's my personal favorite store to shop for basics, denims and everyday wear. I love the casual vibes there! How I got to H&M that day is a different story all together, and I had no time, I had to rush so I did some quick picks and got done in like 15mins. Oh yes, I'm not kidding here! But I’m really happy with whatever I shopped! :)

That was hectic, so talking about my #ootd that day, I was wearing this pink cropped top from Splash which actually is my sister's haha! With my favorite pair of navy blue denims from Only!! How I love this outfit, so comfortable and perfect for my journey to Bombay. I decided to go grunge that day, trying something different. I like that style but yes I cannot be wearing that way everyday, since that’s not my personal style or personality. I was very happy with my grunge look that day; all I did was layered my neckpieces with my choker from LushX Merchandise and went for purple lips. I love the lip shade. So many guys asked me about this shade when I uploaded a picture with this outfit on Instagram, it's the Revlon Colorburst in the shade 215 (Shameless) To make it more quirky and fun I wore my slider sandals from Koovs! I cannot even tell you how comfortable they are! Love it. So glad I tried out this look and I'm admiring it so much already.

That's all about my last look from the travel stories, wish I could stay for some more time there. But it's alright, I'll be coming up with some interesting looks from Bombay for you guys!

Till then enjoy this one and stay tuned xx

Photos by Tanvi Atal

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP – SPLASH

BOTTOMS – ONLY

RING – SINGLE LEMON

CHOKER – LUSHX M

SINGLE LINE CHAIN – SINGLE LEMON

LONG CONNECTED CHAINS – H&M

FOOTWEAR – KOOVS

SUNGLASSES – HABBANA

188 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page