top of page

Get sporty with Missa More

I love this look! It's all about being sporty and casual! I'm wearing a skater dress ‘Lets Play’ from Missa More! I absolutely love how simple, chic and comfortable it looks! Such a playful outfit! Keeping it sporty and fun, I wore a white top over the dress, gave it a front knot to keep it edgy and accentuate my waistline. Went for my Adidas Superstar with the look, I know I have literally over done these shoes now, but ha-ha I still can't get over these. Also, yes can you see something different here? My lips! I tried the colour blocking lips for the first time, and it looks fun. I went for hot pink on the top and orangish pink on my lower lips. Such a fun element to the outfit! This look called for a high ponytail and along with it, I carried my boxy clutch! Keep it simple yet stylish! ;)

Here are the pictures xx

Photos by RIYA RAUT

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP - BANDRA HILL ROAD

CLUTCH - CORTES

SHOES - ADIDAS ORIGINALS

79 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page