top of page

CASUAL CHIC WITH NINETEEN

This has been such a casual month for me style-wise. I have recently been into casual yet chic looks. Here's presenting yet another casual, chic and fun look from NINETEEN! I love their collection of bottoms, they provide a massive variety from denims, cotton pants, to skirts and shorts! Burgundy has been my favourite colour this season! So I decided to go with this pleated skirt, it is straight fit and it's so smart! I'm in awe with the fit of skirt; add to that, it's so comfortable. To go along with that, I wore this plain white tee with a cute olive green pocket, adding a fun element to the look! I have been knotting my t-shirts these days, as it looks sporty and adds to the casual vibes of the outfit. This look is so simple yet so smart, you can totally wear it for brunch, or for a movie, or a day out with your friends or family. Also, to add to it, I wore a black tassel cardigan to layer up, you can totally layer this look as well. These strappy shoes from Nineteen which is again in my hue -burgundy, totally complements the look! Completing the look with my reflectors as this outfit screams for some sunlight :)

Have fun looking at the pictures xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP - NINETEEN

SKIRT - NINETEEN

CARDIGAN - NINETEEN

FOOTWEAR - NINETEEN

SUNGLASSES - NINETEEN

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page