top of page

TRAVEL LOOK

How do you define your travel look? Comfortable? Classy? Chic? Sporty? Well, it's different for everyone. But, what I look for is a comfortable and a sporty look. Most of the times I can be seen in denims with a tee while travelling. But, recently these long side slit tops have been trending so much, and yes, it has definitely replaced my otherwise casual travel look. It's such an easy to wear outfit, you can either pair it up with denims or shorts. You can also try long skirts or peg pants or maybe even experiment with palazzos to create different looks according to the occasion!

Here, I'm wearing this printed long slit top from Missa More. For me it was all about making it sporty and casual. I opted for a pair of white denim shorts and wore my Adidas Superstar sneakers! The outfit is so comfy, casual and chic! It definitely makes a statement and gives you the comfort factor that you are looking for on your flight. You can do so much with this long silhouette - I did a travel look for you :)

And talking about travelling, I make it a point to put tags on my bags that I'm carrying so that I can track them - try finding your plain black bag amongst a sea of plain black bags without a bag tag the next time you take a flight - it's a nightmare! Luckily for me, (and you), I never thought I would ever find such cute and quirky bag tags! It totally suits my personality! Get these adorable bag tags only at AA.LIVING! Travel light? Me? Ha-ha!

Oh yes, I can’t do without a watch when I’m travelling. I decided to wear my Daniel Wellington! Sporty, sleep and classy! Good news for you there, use code ‘SANTOSHI’ and get flat 15% off! This special discount code can be used for the purchase on their official website www.danielwellington.com. This offer is valid until 12/7/2015 :)

Here are the pictures xx

Pictures by VIKAS LOKHANDE

Location Courtesy : AA LIVING STORE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

SHORTS - BANDRA HILL ROAD

SHOES - ADIDAS ORIGINALS

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page