top of page

GREY WHITE PINK!

Hey! What's happening?

This outfit is yet again from Missa More! It's something very similar to what I wore for my travel look post. It's a double side slit top, which is plain grey in colour. The top is already my favourite for casual dressing because I love greys, they somehow seem very chic and comfortable for me. So I decided to wear my white ripped denims along with the grey, love the combo! Since it was going on the monochrome side, I decided to do a pop of colour with my candy pink stole, which balances the look. I completed my outfit, with my white flatforms for a casual yet smart look.

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DENIMS - H&M

STOLE - FROM GERMANY

SLING - CORD

FOOTWEAR - FACTORIE

SUNGLASSES - VERO MODA

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page