top of page

A SAVOY STORY - PART II


Look 2: Date Night

Are you looking for a classy and elegant look for a date night or a cocktail party? SAVOY definitely has a refined statement for your outfit to get the perfect taste for the occasion. I'm absolutely in awe with Savoy Swiss Made Icon Light in Beige! Product code: RH02. I think nude is a must have, because it blends with any outfit, completing the whole look.

As it's a beige watch, I decided to throw a rich colour with it to get a sassy and a classy bold date night look. I went for a Cobalt Plunge Gown with a front and back slit from Madison. This is one of my favourite Madison pieces. Absolutely love the royal blue colour. The watch definitely adds up to the sophistication of the look. To complement the watch I went for my nude ankle strap heels and dark marsala lips.

Have a look xx

Photos by MRINMAI PARAB

I absolutely loved putting up two looks together for SAVOY. Don’t forget to check their website www.savoywatches.in for more.

89 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page