top of page

B&W with a pop of colour!

It was a lovely day for me, today! I'm learning to drive and I'd been for a site visit today to Navi Mumbai with Vikas for my thesis research. It was raining and the view was beautiful. And guess what, while coming back I drove all the way from Navi Mumbai. Haha, boosting up my confidence here.

Coming to this post, you might have seen me wearing a lot of white bottoms these days. White ripped denims, skinny pants, parallel trousers, etc. You know that thing you do, every time you have something that's overdone by you but you won't stop because you love it that much. That's exactly what's happening right now. Yes, that’s my thing right now.

Over here, I decided to do all black and white with a pop of colour. I went for white skinny denims with this simply gorgeous and quirky top from Missa More.

I like this top for three reasons, one, it's black, it's high low and it has side cuts which is totally chic and in trend. I went for my minimal bold and sleek black heels and to add some colour to the otherwise monochrome outfit, I went for this hot orange clutch from Funk and Co.

It's a very poised, minimal and classy look. All you need to add to this look is the attitude, walk with confidence and make heads turn!

Here are the pictures xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

BOTTOMS - AND

CLUCTH - FUNK AND CO.

FOOTWEAR - FOREVER 21

HAND CUFF - MISS FLURRTY

202 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page