top of page

A PLAID STORY!

How are you stunners? It's been such a hectic week. Work and college.....no sleep. I have been delaying this post. I don't even remember how long it has been since I shot this look. But, I like to keep some time between my posts so things are fresh and noticed.

So plaid! Once upon a time I was a plaid girl. Everyday I used to wear a plaid shirt in my first year of college. Yes, almost everyday! Haha. Then I got bored of it. But I'm so glad plaid has made a come back and not just on shirts but dresses, skirts, tops etc. Something different at the same time it's so quirky! I found this really cute and delightful plaid dress from Missa More. It's a one piece, which looks like a top and a skirt. Super comfortable plus it has pockets! Omg, I love clothes with pockets. I find pockets really cool, it's kind of my thing. So yea, adding to this, it's a short pretty little day dress! You can go totally casual and chic with it. I decided to keep it simple and haven't done much to it, so that you can see for yourself, that the dress on it's own is good to go! ;)

If you are really late for a lunch scene, pick this one; wear a pair of ankle strap heels, a nice tote bag, a ring, high ponytail and minimal makeup! Just like the way I did it here.

Hope you like it. Here are the pictures xx

Photos by VIKAS LOKHANDE

OUTFIT DETAILS:

DRESS - MISSA MORE

BAG - SPADES

RING - FORVER21

HEELS - KOOVS

114 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page