top of page

My Nike Roshe Story!


My week has been so hectic... Shoots, submissions, posts! Literally no time for myself at the moment. But whenever I'm stressed out or loaded with work I make sure I only receive & accept positive vibes and energies. I consider that an important factor, because there are so many things in and around us that can make us feel low, but don't forget everything is just an experience for something better. Always see everything in a positive light :)

Coming to my recent Nike Campaign that I was a part of. It's all about the NIKE ROSHE. The Nike Roshe has been built on the Zen Philosophy inspired by Roshi Zen Master and talks about minimalism and simplicity in life. I can't even tell you how light and comfortable they are. The idea, the concept behind the Roshe definitely interests me, influenced by principles of Zen Buddishm. Perfect lifestyle sneakers. I'm totally fascinated of the Zen concept and I would like to tell you guys what Zen is for me... as I mentioned above, it's all about being positive and believing in yourself.

And yes, also featuring one of my favourite men fashion bloggers - Usaamah Siddique from The Dapper Label. Have a look here and enjoy the pictures of this sporty collaboration xx

Photos by Parizad

OUTFIT DETAILS:

TOP - JUICY COUTURE

BOTTOMS - H&M

JACKET - FOREVER 21

SNEAKERS - NIKE ROSHE ONE

239 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page