top of page

Prints and Colours!

Happy Holi guys! Hope you are having a colourful one :)

Here I am with another post...I know I don’t wear Indian that often but my love for Indian outfits will never fade away. Although I recently wore Indian for my cousin’s wedding in Mangalore, it’s been quite a while since I worked on the same. So here is my look wearing an outfit from Palanquine- by Sandhya Shah.

Palanquine offers you a wide range of apparels right from Indian to Western. Their designs are perfect for the modern woman. I chose this Floral Lehanga with an Orange blouse. The color of the blouse is so vibrant and strong. I personally love outfits which are simple yet make a statement and hence I instantly fell in love with this one. Love the floral lehenga plus the flowy fabric adds a modern touch to it. This look is subtle yet so striking! The details on the blouse are minimalistic and so elegant. The outfit makes a statement by itself that you hardly need to put on any jewellery; all I wore was a pair of earrings. You can also wear this outfit as separates by pairing the blouse with high waist pants and the lehenga with a crop top creating two different indo western looks altogether. So this definitely is a win-win piece! :)

Enjoy the look Xx

Photos by Mrinmai Parab

111 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page