top of page

Glitter Cheerleader in ONLY

Annndd it's already February! The shine and glitter that the new year brings with it and powers through almost the entire first month, seems to be fading away. But not for me! To keep the glamour alive and to make sure the brightness never leaves, I decided to play around with glitter and metallic pieces and looks like the metallic and glitter trend is here to stay. ONLY's SS17 trend- Glitter Cheerleader, is a playful take on high school-inspired dressing marrying classic varsity prep with girly style and glitz. This collection includes High School basics like varsity t-shirts, sweats, knits that are paired with sequin-encrusted surfaces. A pop of metallic sheen introduces an element of prom-girl drama, especially when paired with school-wear staples. I went for a metallic slip top and wore a cold shoulder white basic tee under it. The dual strap detailing of the top was something that I loved. To add an edge to this look, I went for a leather skirt and heels. And in order to complete it, I wore a metallic choker. This look is playful, bold and doesn’t pretend like you are trying too hard. Let me know how you perceived my look. And don’t forget to enjoy the pictures XX

 

Photos by- MRINMAI PARAB

Location - NEEL INDIAN KITCHEN, POWAI

--- GOOD VIBES ---

634 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page